Direct access to content


École Polytechnique

Quick links

Research and Innovation

Home > Research and Innovation > Laboratories & Departments

The Laboratories of École Polytechnique

The 22 laboratories of École Polytechnique cover the major scientific domains and are organized jointly with the CNRS (National Center for Scientific Research).  Several are also supervised by other public institutions, such as the CEA (Atomic Energy Commission), INSERM (National Institute of Health and Medical Research), ENSTA (Superior National School of Advanced Techniques) and other partner universities.

(Please be advised that certain laboratory pages are only available in French at this time.)